Company profile

As

everything

started...

Mocren Interart Collection was created in the seventies thanks to the initiative of its founders, Rita and Roberto Mosca. After many years of experience with large Italian tourism companies, they decided to take over the management of incentive trips to Italy for international customers as a local service provider. Today the area of ​​activity extends over the entire MICE spectrum - meetings, incentive trsvel, conventions and congresses as well as events and product launches.


The active management of the company by the owner family guarantees a constant, high quality level of the services offered. In the meantime, not only the daughter Giulia but also her husband Just are active in the management of the company.

 

Thanks to many years of experience and a nationwide network of local staff enable Mocren to operate throughout Italy. All administrative processes are controlled from the company's headquarters in Rome. Mocren is exclusively represented by local representatives in all major regions of Italy. This ensures that the programs are up to date and guarantees correct on-site support. The low staff turnover for years is a prove of competent and successful employees.

Contact us
arrow&v

© by Mocren Interart Collection SRL (2020)

Firmenportrait

Wie

alles

begann...

Mocren Interart Collection entstand in den siebziger Jahren dank der Initiative seiner Gründer, Rita und Roberto Mosca. Nach langjähriger Erfahrung mit großen italienischen Touristikunternehmen beschlossen sie, das Management von Incentive-Reisen nach Italien für internationale Kunden als lokaler Dienstleister zu übernehmen. Der Tätigkeitsbereich erstreckt sich heute über das gesamte MICE Spektrum – Meetings, Incentive Reisen, Conventions und Kongresse sowie Events und Produkt-Präsentationen.

Die aktive Leitung des Unternehmens durch die Inhaberfamilie garantiert ein konstantes, qualitativ hohes Niveau der angebotenen Dienstleistungen. In der Führung des Unternehmens sind mittlerweile nicht nur die Tochter Giulia, sondern auch deren Ehemann Just tätig. 

Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung und einem landesweiten Netzwerk an Mitarbeitern ist Mocren im ganzen Land tätig. Alle administrativen und operativen Vorgänge werden vom Unternehmenssitz in Rom aus gesteuert. Hier ist auch das Event-Lager und der Fuhrpark angesiedelt. In allen größeren Regionen Italiens wird Mocren durch lokale Vertreter exklusiv repräsentiert. Dies stellt die Aktualität der Programme sicher und garantiert eine korrekte Betreuung vor Ort. Die seit Jahren geringe personelle Fluktuation ist Ausdruck kompetenter und erfolgreicher Mitarbeiter. 

Kontaktiere uns
arrow&v

Deine Nachricht wurde verschickt. Danke