INCENTIVE TRAVEL - ALL OVER ITALY

What

Why

and

How?

The incentive trip has been a successful instrument for managing sales and motivating employees for years. After more than 30 years of experience in the implementation of incentive trips in Italy, Mocren Interart has internalized the need for unique and unrepeatable experiences. Our focus is on programs that a normal traveler to Italy could not do himself.

 

Anyone planning an event in Italy would like an appropriate Italian staging to make the flair of this country tangible. Mocren calls this the Italianity-Factor, which needs to be refined newly in each of our projects. 

 

We have a treasure of thousands of incentive trips, but we don't have a program catalog. Each single project is exclusively based on customers requirements and ideas. Mocren Interart wants to offer always the best solution for your needs and invests a considerable amount of our resources in research and development of new ideas.

© by Mocren Interart Collection SRL (2020)

INCENTIVEREISE - ALL OVER ITALY

Was

wofür

und

wie ?

Die Incentivereise ist seit Jahren ein erfolgreiches Instrument zur Vertriebsteuerung und Motivation von Mitarbeitern. Nach mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung mit der Umsetzung von Incentivereisen in Italien hat Mocren Interart den Bedarf an einzigartigen und unwiederholbaren Erlebnissen verinnerlicht. Dabei liegt unser Fokus auf auf Programmen, die ein normaler Italien-Reisender nicht selber realisieren könnte. 

italia_bianca.png

 

Wer eine Incentive-Reise nach Italien plant, wünscht sich eine adäquate italienische Inszenierung, um das Flair dieses Landes erlebbar zu machen. Mocren nennt diesen Faktor das Produkt Italien, welches in jeder Veranstaltung in exklusiver Neuverarbeitung integriert wird.

 

Wir hüten einen Schatz von tausenden durchgeführten Incentivereisen aber über keinen Programmkatalog. Die Arbeits- und Vorgehensweise orientiert sich ausschließlich an den Anforderungen und Vorstellungen unserer Kunden. Um stets die beste Lösung anbieten zu können, investiert Mocren einen beachtlichen Anteil seiner Ressourcen in die Recherche, den Erwerb und die Ausarbeitung neuer Ideen.